Contact

Address:

Exotic Holidays International (Pvt ) Limited
No 07,
Barnes Avenue,
Mount Lavinia,
Sri Lanka.

Contact

+ 94 (0) 11 4349745
+ 94 (0) 11 4349756

Fax

+ 94 (0) 11 4443726


CIS Market

Samoon Farook
ICQ : +9411 4349743
Mobile : +9477 2330722
Skype : Samoon777
Email : samoon@exotic-intl.com
Svetlana Topchiy
Mobile : +9476 8674959
Hot line : +9477 1051110
Email : svetlana@exotic-intl.com
Skype : exotic.holidays1

Chinese Market

Rizvi Ilyas
QQ : 2052485937
Mobile : 94 777199590
Email : rizvi@exotic-intl.com
We-chat : rizvi987
Mahesh Ranatunge
Direct : +9411 4349751
Mobile : +94 766539866
Email : mahesh@exotic-intl.com
We-chat : wxid93_maheshehisl

Middle Eastern Market

Amjath Mohaideen
Direct : +9411 4443726
Mobile : +9476 4301479
Email : amjath@exotic-intl.com
Skype : Amjad exotic
M.M Malhar
Direct : +9411 4349655
Mobile : +9477 3472616
Email : malhar@exotic-intl.com

Scandinavian Market

Tuan Rizmil Sinnen
Direct : +9411 4349657
Mobile : +9477 3472616
Skype : raurs.sinnen5
Email : rizmil@exotic-intl.com

Indian Market

Angelo Ramanathan
Direct : +9411 5234584
Mobile : +9477 0361913
Email : angelo@exotic-intl.com
Skype : angelo-mr@hotmail.com

Manager Supervision Airline Division

Morris De Silva
Direct : +9411 4349661
Mobile : +9477 2542625
Email : morris@exotic-intl.com
Skype : exotic.holidays

Our Partners

Visit All among Sri Lanka with us !